Administration of the region

Naboko Stanislav Yurievich

First Deputy Governor of Kursk region

Taratina Irina Nikolaevna

First Deputy Chairman of the Committee

Salikhova Irina Nikolaevna

Head of Investment Policy Department and public-private partnerships

Levashova Elena Alexandrovna

Head of the Department of Foreign Economic Affairs, promotion of investment and export potential

Red Square, 6, Kursk, Russia

Subscribe for our news

Investment portal
of the Kursk region
Reprinting of site materials is possible only after coordination with the site administration
  • Russia, 305002, Kursk Red Square, House of Soviets
Hot line phones
  • +7 (4712) 51-47-26
  • +7 (4712) 51-47-28
© 2013-2020 Kursk region Economy and Development Committee
Call me!